Recommended PC System

BJK

Non-League
19 May 2021
Afternoon boys,

After 22 years of playing FIFA I’ve finally made the move to PES. I still play on the trusty PS4 however seeing ML series’s on YouTube with all the best mods including UEFA CL, complete stadiums etc. seems like I’m missing out.

So the question is, what’s the best gaming PC/system that I can invest in to play on that’ll support these mods?

Some research provides this as recommended requirements:
  • Memory: 8 GB
  • Graphics Card: AMD Radeon R9 270X
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-3770
  • File Size: 11 GB

I’m a complete novice with these things.

I am on a budget so I obviously have to take that into consideration.

Any help would be much appreciated and apologies if this has been asked a hundred million times.

Cheers.

Hey mate, This system is more than enough for PES 2021 with every mods. If you're planning to play more games and keep your pc "future proof", then you need to add more ram, new gpu instead of this R9 270X. i7-3770 is decent enough, but you can go for i5 10th gen or Ryzen 5 5000 Series.

Reactions: BJK
Hey mate, This system is more than enough for PES 2021 with every mods. If you're planning to play more games and keep your pc "future proof", then you need to add more ram, new gpu instead of this R9 270X. i7-3770 is decent enough, but you can go for i5 10th gen or Ryzen 5 5000 Series.
Some man

The next big challenge is actually putting the PC together.

Cheers mate.