Pes Stats Database is gone forever

Epsi

Non-League
14 November 2010
Italy
Hi guys,

Former mod here.
Psd is gone forever.
I have been involved since 2009 in the forums and then on the site, providing my effort in creating accurate stats for the players. It became one of my passions.
We had host issues in the last months and we couldn't keep the site on.
Today I've seen that also Discord channel has been canceled forever, without any notice, by the site administrator.
This is such a shame, work of a lifetime has been lost forever.
If any other mod or active user is here please contact me. I lost all the contacts because of Discord channel erasure.

Rip Psd you gave us a lot in these years. I am happy to have given all my work for all these years to all our users and pes all over the world.

Edit: discord channel has been recreated, join here if you wish to help: https://discord.gg/RXZqQfJet6

Last edited:
@A.A.A @Epsi
Hello guys, I'm a developer myself too, and i always wanted to start a website for stats honestly, but I'm always finding issue where how to start, where to get players basic stats, transfer data, handle the users, etc.
If you or any other modder from PSD is interest into working together for a new stats website, i wouldn't mind to work with you, im mostly a old gen pes fan (ps2 style, and more pes5 than anything else) but i won't mind to help and collaborate for newer pes/we games :)

The following is a method I've been using for a while when looking for a particular player on PSD.

Let's say we're looking for Juan Sebastián Verón. Google his name + pes stats database

1683766671198.png1683766713135.png

Copy the link address and go to the Wayback Machine (https://archive.org/web/) and press Browse History

1683766805741.png1683766879976.png

Click on a past date snapshot, and wait a little while, and there you go. (You can also click on the forum for his corresponding thread).

Hope this helps!

Last edited: