Looking for colaboration to create realistic fictional league

Maciluro

Non-League
5 January 2023
Hello everyone. Apologies for my English if there is anything that isn't quite understood. I love the realism that can be recreated in PES and, at the same time, I love the recreation of fictional leagues as it is usually done in games like Football Manager. That's why I'm looking for help to create a patch with fictitious leagues for all the countries available in the game, i.e. totally made up teams.

I'm no expert in PES patching, but I've learned a bit about how it works in recent times. In any case, I'm sure there will be people here as geeky as me to work out this project.

I took my time to be able to present you all with something that would show, at least minimally, that I'm serious about this project, so here are some teams that I've made up and even created their shields. In other words, I have invented names of cities and created some shields for their football teams and I would like to find people who do it much better and to make this a bigger project. As I am from Spain, most of the fictitious teams created are Spanish. I have uploaded the images of the shields in 256x256.

I also decided to create even logos for the sponsors on the jerseys and addboards and the sports brands of the kits from adobe stock elements or 100% of my own creations, although it would be nice to have even more available.

Anyway, thank you very much, I look forward to your answers!

CRESTS:
- Spanish teams: https://imgbox.com/g/ZXEMIU23ur
- French teams: https://imgbox.com/g/p9VTcOWtYC
- Italian teams: https://imgbox.com/g/nVIp236oUR

SPONSORS: https://imgbox.com/g/uWhuH42Fgy

SPORT BRANDS: https://imgbox.com/g/0gmLSr8t4V

Hi mate! This does look very interesting.
For which game are you trying to do that, first of all?

These are some names I came up with as I was thinking to do pretty much the same thing for PES 6:

PSyHdNw.png
d99DxEk.png
yjMOArm.png
fuQNG9v.png